Visiting Scholars

People HTML: 

IERI also provides research accommodation to international scholars. Since its launch, IERI has hosted the following Visiting Scholars. Visiting Scholars have helped in developing the research agenda of IERI, contributed to research outputs and helped build institutional networks, collaboration and partnerships.

Name Affiliation Status
Meheret Ayenew Visiting Professor (University of Addis Ababa) 2004-2005
Dave de Groot Visiting Researcher (World Bank Institute) 2006
Prasada Reddy Visiting Professor (University of Oslo) 2007
Bruno Dallago Erasmus Mundus Scholar (Università di Trento) 2007, 2008, 2009
Italo Trevisan Erasmus Mundus Scholar (Università di Trento) 2007, 2008, 2009
Lassi Linnanen Visiting Professor (Helsinki University of Technology) 2008
Peter Futo Erasmus Mundus Scholar (Corvinus University) 2009
Andreas Stamm Visiting Researcher (German Development Institute) 2009
Claes Brundenius Visiting Professor (Lund University) 2009, 2010, 2011
Oscar Fernandez Visiting Professor (University of Havana) 2011
Ricardo Perez Visiting Researcher (Centre for the Study of the Cuban Economy) 2011
Richard Mungla Visiting Professor (St. Thomas University) 2012